Diller Fisher Real Estate Agents

If your looking to buy or sell in Avalon, Stone Harbor or the surrounding areas, contact one of our professional realtors.

Avalon & Stone Harbor Rentals and Sales.

Gary Blum
Gary Blum
Realtor
Ext: 3109
gblum@dfrealtors.com
Edward (Ed) Clement
Edward (Ed) Clement
Realtor
Ext: 3123
eclement@dfrealtors.com
Stephan (Steve) J. Frame
Stephan (Steve) J. Frame
Realtor
Ext: 3112
sframe@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Judith L Frame
Judith L Frame
Realtor
Ext: 3113
jframe@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Robert (Rob) Hafele
Robert (Rob) Hafele
Realtor
Ext: 3106
rhafele@dfrealtors.com
Michael (Mike) McCoy
Michael (Mike) McCoy
Realtor
Ext: 3107
mmccoy@dfrealtors.com
Susan McTighe
Susan McTighe
Realtor
Ext: 3115
smctighe@dfrealtors.com
Bernadette (Bunny) Parzych
Bernadette (Bunny) Parzych
Realtor
Ext: 3111
bparzych@dfrealtors.com
Kimberly (Kim) Ritchie-Leo
Kimberly (Kim) Ritchie-Leo
Realtor
Ext: 3135
kim@kimleo.com
http://kimleo.com
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor
Realtor
Ext: 3118
ltaylor@dfrealtors.com
Leia Rapattoni
Leia Rapattoni
Realtor
lrapattoni@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
William 'Billy' Labrum
William 'Billy' Labrum
Realtor
9614 Third Avenue Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
blabrum@dfrealtors.com
www.steveframe.com
Dawn Oliver
Dawn Oliver
Realtor
doliver@dfrealtors.com
www.steveframe.com
avalon-rentals-address.png avalon-rentals-footerdot.png avalon-rentals-phone2.png avalon-rentals-footerdot.png avalon-rentals-instagram2.png avalon-rentals-linkedin2.png avalon-rentals-twitter2.png avalon-rentals-facebook2.png avalon-rentals-youtube2.png
avalon-rentals-dillerfisher-avalon-stoneharbor.png
OUR COMPANY
- Sales Team
- Departments
- Why Diller Fisher
- Affiliates
- Shoreline Scoop
FOR SALE
- Our Listings
- Stone Harbor
- Avalon
- Offshore
- Search
- Sold
VACATION RENTALS
- Search
- For Owners
- For Tenants
- Security Deposit
7 MILE ISLAND
- Resources
- Community