Diller Fisher Real Estate Agents

If your looking to buy or sell in Avalon, Stone Harbor or the surrounding areas, contact one of our professional realtors.

Gary Blum
Gary Blum
Realtor
Ext: 3109
gblum@dfrealtors.com
Edward (Ed) Clement
Edward (Ed) Clement
Realtor
Ext: 3123
eclement@dfrealtors.com
Stephan (Steve) J. Frame
Stephan (Steve) J. Frame
Realtor
Ext: 3112
sframe@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Robert (Rob) Hafele
Robert (Rob) Hafele
Realtor
Ext: 3106
rhafele@dfrealtors.com
Michael (Mike) McCoy
Michael (Mike) McCoy
Realtor
Ext: 3107
mmccoy@dfrealtors.com
Susan McTighe
Susan McTighe
Realtor
Ext: 3115
smctighe@dfrealtors.com
Bernaette (Bunny) Parzych
Bernaette (Bunny) Parzych
Realtor
Ext: 3111
bparzych@dfrealtors.com
Kimberly (Kim) Ritchie-Leo
Kimberly (Kim) Ritchie-Leo
Realtor
Ext: 3135
kim@kimleo.com
http://kimleo.com
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor
Realtor
Ext: 3118
ltaylor@dfrealtors.com
Judith L Frame
Judith L Frame
Assistant to Stephan J. Frame
Ext: 3113
jframe@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Kelly Bond (Mead)
Kelly Bond (Mead)
Assistant to Stephan J. Frame
Ext: 3112
kbond@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Douglas Evans
Douglas Evans
Assistant to Stephan J. Frame
Ext: 3112
devans@dfrealtors.com
www.steveframe.com
Dawn Oliver
Dawn Oliver
Assistant to Stephan J. Frame
Ext: 3112
doliver@dfrealtors.com
www.steveframe.com
Leia Rapattoni
Leia Rapattoni
Assistant to Stephan J. Frame
Ext: 3112
lrapattoni@dfrealtors.com
http://steveframe.com
Address Phone Follow us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Diller Fisher Realtors - Avalon and Stone Harbor New Jersey
OUR COMPANY
- Sales Team
- Departments
- Why Diller Fisher
- Affiliates
- Shoreline Scoop
FOR SALE
- Our Listings
- Stone Harbor
- Avalon
- Offshore
- Search
- Sold
VACATION RENTALS
- Search
- For Owners
- For Tenants
- Security Deposit
7 MILE ISLAND
- Resources
- Community