Diller Fisher Departments / Contacts

For Our Real Estate Agent Team, Click Here!

James S. Diller
James S. Diller
President & CEO
jdiller@dfrealtors.com
William H. Watson
William H. Watson
Broker of Record
wwatson@dfrealtors.com
Sheila Wannen
Sheila Wannen
Executive Office: Office Manager
swannen@dfrealtors.com
Christine McFadden
Christine McFadden
Administrative Assistant
cmcfadden@dfrealtors.com
   
Chelsie Nicholas
Chelsie Nicholas
Bookkeeping
cnicholas@dfrealtors.com
Richard Schneeman
Richard Schneeman
Property Services
rschneeman@dfrealtors.com
Jim Rambo
Jim Rambo
Director of Marketing
marketing@dfrealtors.com
Address Phone Follow us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube
Diller Fisher Realtors - Avalon and Stone Harbor New Jersey
OUR COMPANY
- Sales Team
- Departments
- Why Diller Fisher
- Affiliates
- Shoreline Scoop
FOR SALE
- Our Listings
- Stone Harbor
- Avalon
- Offshore
- Search
- Sold
VACATION RENTALS
- Search
- For Owners
- For Tenants
- Security Deposit
7 MILE ISLAND
- Resources
- Community