Diller Fisher Departments / Contacts

For Our Real Estate Agent Team, Click Here!

James S. Diller
James S. Diller
President & CEO
jdiller@dfrealtors.com
Sheila Wannen
Sheila Wannen
Broker of Record
sheila.wannen@dfrealtors.com
William H. Watson
William H. Watson

wwatson@dfrealtors.com
Jim Rambo
Jim Rambo
Director of Marketing & Technology
jrambo@dfrealtors.com
   
Chelsie Rodriguez
Chelsie Rodriguez
Bookkeeping
crodriguez@dfrealtors.com
Richard Schneeman
Richard Schneeman
Property Services
rschneeman@dfrealtors.com
Christine McFadden
Christine McFadden
Administrative Assistant
cmcfadden@dfrealtors.com
Meghan Burner
Meghan Burner
Administrative Assistant
mburner@dfrealtors.com
avalon-rentals-address.png avalon-rentals-footerdot.png avalon-rentals-phone2.png avalon-rentals-footerdot.png avalon-rentals-instagram2.png avalon-rentals-linkedin2.png avalon-rentals-twitter2.png avalon-rentals-facebook2.png avalon-rentals-youtube2.png
avalon-rentals-dillerfisher-avalon-stoneharbor.png
OUR COMPANY
- Sales Team
- Departments
- Why Diller Fisher
- Affiliates
- Shoreline Scoop
FOR SALE
- Our Listings
- Stone Harbor
- Avalon
- Offshore
- Search
- Sold
VACATION RENTALS
- Search
- For Owners
- For Tenants
- Security Deposit
7 MILE ISLAND
- Resources
- Community